LIVE – GIOVE-B _ Arianespace / Starsem – Launch Update

LIVE FROM BAIKONUR

 GIOVE-B

 
The Soyuz launch vehicle has been transfered today (April 23) onto the launch pad at the Baikonur Cosmodrome (Kazahstan).

The Giove-B navigation satellite will be boosted by Starsem, Arianespace’s affiliate, for the European Space Agency (ESA).

The launch will occur on Saturday, April 26 at 10:16 p.m. UTC.

• 04:16 a.m. (Baikonur time) on April 27,
• 02:16 a.m. (Moscow time) on April 27,
• 00:16 a.m. (Paris time) on April 27.

Follow the launch live on www.starsem.com or www.arianespace.com

(starting H0- 20mn – English commentaries).

 

———————————————————————-

 

 GIOVE-B
 
Le lanceur Soyuz a été transféré ce jour (le 23.04.08) sur le pas de tir du Cosmodrome de Baikonour (Kazahstan).

Le satellite de navigation Giove-B sera lancé par Starsem , filiale d’Arianespace, pour le compte de l’Agence Spatiale Européenne (ESA).

Le lancement est prévu dans la nuit du samedi 26 au dimanche 27 avril à :

• 04h16 précises (heure de Baikonour)
• 00h16 précises (heure de Paris)

Pour suivre l’événement en direct sur Internet et en haut débit, connectez vous sur les sites www.starsem.com ou www.arianespace.com

(commentaires en anglais à partir de H-20 mn).

 

 

Arianespace / Starsem – Launch Update <videocorner@arianespace.com> 

Anúncios

Deixe um comentário

Preencha os seus dados abaixo ou clique em um ícone para log in:

Logotipo do WordPress.com

Você está comentando utilizando sua conta WordPress.com. Sair / Alterar )

Imagem do Twitter

Você está comentando utilizando sua conta Twitter. Sair / Alterar )

Foto do Facebook

Você está comentando utilizando sua conta Facebook. Sair / Alterar )

Foto do Google+

Você está comentando utilizando sua conta Google+. Sair / Alterar )

Conectando a %s

%d blogueiros gostam disto: